sign in | account | help | home | cart
O Come, Let Us Adore Him
Yuletide Medleys for the Solo Pianist
Arranged by: Jolene Boyd

About This Product
17 Christmas carols arranged with versatility; may be played individually - or as one entire medley.
Optional endings provide the pianist with a choice to conclude after any given carol, or segue to the next one in the book. The wide-ranging list of carols includes Silent Night! Holy Night!; Angels We Have Heard on High; Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella; Infant Holy, Infant Lowly; and Ding, Dong, Merrily on High among others.

O Come, Let Us Adore Him is Jolene Boyd's 13th Lillenas keyboard publication -- one which will be a valuable resource for those seeking accessible settings of beloved Christmas carols.

View complete full-length PDF previews of these arrangements below, under Sample Pages.
Voicing: Solo Piano
Suggested Use: Christmas gatherings of all kinds; preludes, offertories, concerts or recitals during the Advent season; personal worship; instruction
Skill: Moderately Easy
Style: Traditional Christmas

Companian Products
Keyboard Book

Need help viewing sample pages?
    Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
    Silent Night! Holy Night!
    Once in Royal David's City
    Angels We Have Heard on High
    O Come, All Ye Faithful
    Joyful, Joyful, We Adore You
    Joy to the World
    The Holly and the Ivy
    We Three Kings
    Dance of the Sugar-plum Fairy
    Ding, Dong, Merrily on High
    Away in a Manger
    Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
    Good King Wenceslas
    Good Christian Men, Rejoice
    Still, Still, Still
    Go, Tell It on the Mountain
Contents: O Come Let Us Adore
Similar Items